Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

CONTINUE SHOPPING

Welcome to our business customer area!

Do you want to include ANNUMISIA products in your range or work with us in a cooperation? Can you identify with our philosophy and the values of our brand? Then contact us.

Our ANNUMISIA promise for you:

  • We rely on purely vegetable raw materials without undesirable additives.
  • Certificates of analysis available for all raw material batches.
  • German production to the highest standards.
  • Personal contact, short contact channels
  • Fast delivery times approx. 1-3 working days
Please select a category that suits you and contact us. You will shortly receive initial information by email.

Your personal contact Matthias Langhals
m.langhals@bafoxx.com
Tel .: 01590 6603363
  • Naturopath

    We work successfully with alternative practitioners. Your advantages: Attractive conditions for you with a minimum purchase of 10 items. Free shipping within Germany. Cooperation with one of the strongest Artemisia Annua brands in the German-speaking area. Personal contacts and short contact channels. Fast delivery times of 1 - 3 working days.
  • Retail / resellers

    Would you like to stand out as a reseller and offer your customers high-quality Artemisia Annua products? We work with resellers through a wide variety of distribution channels. Your advantages: Attractive resale conditions and dealer margins from a minimum purchase of 10 items. Free shipping within Germany. Fast delivery within 1 to 3 working days. Cooperation with one of the strongest Artemisia Annua brands in the German-speaking area. Inclusion in our online dealer directory and marketing via our social media channels. Personal contacts and short contact channels.
  • Affiliate program

    We are currently working on an attractive affiliate program through which you will benefit from many advantages: Attractive commissions (15%). Average net shopping cart value of € 31. Strong monthly growth and lots of promotions. We will provide you with the details in due course. If you are interested, you can apply for admission now. We will be happy to provide you with information and make you an attractive "early bird" offer.

Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

WEITER EINKAUFEN

Herzlich Willkommen in unserem Geschäftskundenbereich!

Sie wollen ANNUMISIA Produkte in Ihr Sortiment aufnehmen oder mit uns im Rahmen einer Kooperation zusammenarbeiten? Sie können sich mit unserer Philosophie und den Werten unserer Marke identifizieren? Dann setzen Sie sich mit uns in Verbindung. 

Unser ANNUMISIA Versprechen für Sie:

  • Wir setzen auf rein pflanzliche Rohstoffe ohne unerwünschte Zusätze.
  • Analysezertifikate für alle Rohstoffchargen verfügbar.
  • Deutsche Produktion nach höchsten Standards.
  • Persönlicher Ansprechpartner, kurze Kontaktwege
  • Schnelle Lieferzeiten ca. 1-3 Werktage
Bitte wählen Sie eine der für Sie passenden Kategorie aus und nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf. In kürze erhalten Sie erste Informationen per E-Mail.

 

Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner Matthias Langhals
m.langhals@bafoxx.com
Tel.: 01590 6603363
  • Heilpraktiker

    Wir arbeiten erfolgreich mit Heilpraktikern zusammen. Ihre Vorteile: Attraktive Konditionen für Sie bereits ab einer Mindestabnahme von 10 Artikeln. Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands. Zusammenarbeit mit einer der stärksten Artemisia Annua Marken im deutschsprachigen Raum. Persönliche Ansprechpartner und kurze Kontaktwege. Schnelle Lieferzeiten von 1 - 3 Werktagen.
  • Retail / Wiederverkäufer

    Sie möchten als Wiederverkäufer herausstechen und Ihren Kunden hochwertige Artemisia Annua Produkte anbieten? Wir arbeiten mit Wiederverkäufern über verschiedenste Vertriebswege zusammen. Ihre Vorteile: Attraktive Wiederverkaufskonditionen und Händlermargen bereits ab einer Mindestabnahme von 10 Artikeln. Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands. Schnelle Lieferung innerhalb von 1 bis 3 Werktagen. Zusammenarbeit mit einer der stärksten Artemisia Annua Marken im deutschsprachigen Raum. Aufnahme in unser Online Händlerverzeichnis und Vermarktung über unsere Social Media Kanäle. Persönliche Ansprechpartner und kurze Kontaktwege.
  • Affiliate-Partnerprogramm

    Derzeit arbeiten wir an einem attraktiven Affiliate Programm, durch das Sie von vielen Vorteile profitieren werden: Attraktive Provisionen (15%). Durchschnittlicher Warenkorbwert netto von 31,- €. Starkes monatliches Wachstum und viele Aktionen. Über die Einzelheiten werden wir zur gegebenen Zeit informieren. Bereits jetzt können Sie sich bei Interesse um eine Aufnahme bewerben. Wir informieren Sie gerne und machen Ihnen ein attraktives "Early-Bird" Angebot.